The results are in…

After an agonizing wait of 4 hours since I woke up (which involved much pacing around the house) I went to pick up my A-level results.

D in ICT
D in Psychology
E in Chemistry.

Not too bad (really should have revised), enough to get me to Kingston University.

Now if I get that job, I’ll be incredibly happy.

Going to go see Snakes on a Plane tomorrow, or as my friend put it
“BECAUSE IT’S MOTHERFUCKING SAMUEL L JACKSON ON A MOTHERFUCKING PLANE!
Oh, and apparently some snakes are involved some how”
as sort of a celebration.

Which is great. I love the honesty of the title. Nothing like Star Wars (I never saw any stars fighting) or SpaceBalls, well maybe not the second, as there was plenty of space (and thankfully no balls).

They should rename all films so honestly.
So the Die Hard trilogy could become:
“John Maclane saves a tower full of hostages, killing 11 terrorists by himself”
“John Maclane (again) saves a plane full of hostages, killing 11 terrorists by himself”
and finally
“John Maclane saves dumptrucks full of gold with a black colored man”

And news just in All Your Snakes Are Belong To Us

Leave a Reply

