LED Throwies

An interesting little diversion.
I found this site that used magnets to create little stick on LEDs.
Pretty cool (but kinda costly to get a sufficent amount).

3 Responses to “LED Throwies”

  1. Stephen Says:

    I wanna link!

  2. JaJa_ Says:

    The link was actually there, but I fail at HTML.
    I either get it wrong or use BB code.
    The amount of times I’ve written [url=]…

  3. Stephen Says:

    yay :)
    interesting concept; but yeah it would be pretty expensive (and you should really be using a resistor of sorts – I mean the battery acts as a voltage source coupled with a small resistor, but that probably doesn’t limit the current enough, though..)

Leave a Reply

