Currently Listening To….

Well, I’ve made my resolve to try and update my blog at least 3 times a week, even if it is just a “Currently Listening to…” post.
Anyway, As I write this I am listening to a band called Within Temptation. They are another band led by a classicly trained female vocalist.
I like their newer two albums (Mother Earth and The Silent Force) not really a big fan of their first album (Enter)
My Favourite tracks are:
Dark Wings
Angels
Memories
Jane Doe
Ice Queen

Leave a Reply

