Currently Listening To….

As I right this I am listening to a band called Nightwish.
I think their website Nightwish.com has recently had a revamp.
Anyway for those of you who don’t know them, they are a Finnish symphonic/opera/gothic rock band.
The lead singer was Tarja Turunen (a trained classical and opera singer) but she left for artistic reasons so Nightwish are currently looking for a new lead singer.

Well I enjoy listening to them, so you might.
Check out some samples off their website (128kb/sec Mp3s about a minute each).
I recommend the following 5 tracks above:
She is My Sin
Over the Hills And Far Away
Ever Dream
Angels Fall First
Nemo

Leave a Reply

